Type what you are searching for:

Make your own custom-made popup window!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
0
  • No products in the cart.

The people behind JayKay

When we started developing the perfect ride there were only two guys with a big dream. Thanks to our team this dream became a reality. Together, we bring a lot of professional skills to the table. At JayKay we have passionately developed the best and most aesthetic electric longboard trucks and electric fins available in the world. Latest technology for the most fun in your spare time.

We love high quality sports equipment that promise a lot of fun. This spirit empowers us every day to set new standards in the sport industry.

Isabell

Operating Business

Isabell is the business guru of JayKay. Internally she is responsible for the day-to-day business and externally for PR and marketing. As soon as new ideas come up she has already found a way to realize and implement them. With her strong organizational talent, she bundles and evaluates all information before passing it on to our customers. In this way she brings JayKay to the point.

phone: +49 (0) 7543 300 99 99

e-mail: isabell@jaykay-sport.de

Daniel

Hardware Development

Daniel, the inventor of JayKay e-trucks, is responsible for the project management. With his innovative ideas, he always provides new input while not losing track of the big picture. His striving for technical perfection and future-oriented solutions makes him rethink current technologies. JayKay reflects his vision of bringing new life to well-known sports equipment through electrotechnical development.

phone: +49 (0) 7543 300 99 80

e-mail: daniel@jaykay-sport.de

Benedict

Software Development

Benedict is a walking encyclopedia regarding any topic related to electrical engineering. For him there is no problem that cannot be solved. Sometimes it just requires rather unconventional methods. As a real perfectionist he managed to develop our e-trucks to what they are: a casual gadget that pimps our leisure time.

phone: + 49 (0) 7543 300 99 88

e-mail: benedict@jaykay-sport.de

Marcel

Social Media Marketing / Foto-, Videographs

Fernando

Social Media Marketing / Foto-, Videographs

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Type what you are searching for:

Make your own custom-made popup window!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
0
  • No products in the cart.

Daniel Jäger, B.Eng.

Gründer und CTO – Leitung Produktentwicklung

Daniel ist der große Ideengeber JayKays und Projektmanager. Er hat stets das große Ganze im Blick und liefert mit unorthodoxen Ideen neuen Input. Gegenwärtige Technik überdenkt er gerne und ist immer auf der Suche nach zukunftsorientierter, technischer Perfektion. Seine Vision ist es, den Sportgeräten wie wir sie heute kennen, neues elektrotechnisches Leben einzuhauchen.

Tel.: +49 (0) 162 859 1844

Mail: daniel@jaykay-sport.de

Benedict Kuhlmann, B.Eng.

Gründer und CTO – Leitung Produktentwicklung

Benedict ist wie ein Lexikon auf zwei Beinen. Er hat geballtes Wissen über jegliche Themen rund um die Elektrotechnik. Ein Problem ohne Lösung gibt es für ihn nicht. Da wird dann auch mal zu unkonventionellen Methoden gegriffen. Er ist ein wahrer Perfektionist und hat unsere e-Achse zu dem entwickelt, was sie ist – ein lässiges Gadget, das unsere Freizeit aufpimpt.

Tel.: +49 (0) 7552 936 7267

Mail: benedict@jaykay-sport.de

Isabell Armbruster, B.A.

COO – Leitung operatives Geschäft

Isabell ist der Business-Guru von JayKay. Intern leitet sie das Tagesgeschäft und extern ist sie für PR und Marketing verantwortlich. Gibt es neue Ideen zu verwirklichen, setzt sie sich sofort an deren Umsetzung. Isabell ist unser Organisationstalent: Sie bündelt alle Informationen, wertet sie aus, gibt sie gefiltert an unsere Kunden weiter und bringt JayKay somit auf den Punkt.

Tel.: +49 (0) 176 5595 1492

Mail: isabell@jaykay-sport.de